Reviews

    Banza

    Level 3
    Ciara LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I loved their Pizza, its nice to get in extra protein while still enjoying a treat

    Banza Pizza

    Thesis

    Level 3
    Ciara LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I can tell that focus, has helped me to complete big task.

    amika

    Level 3
    Ciara LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I Love LOVE LOVE their Dry Shampoo. It has been a holy grail when it comes to dry shampoo I will not use another brand! I have tried their shampoo and like how clean it makes my hair feel. I would try other products from their line.

    First Aid Beauty

    Level 3
    Ciara LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I don't think they are the best skin care on the market but I don't think they are bad. I used their products for awhile but I did not see many results. I have dry skin so I hoped it would make a difference but it didn't. Pretty clean ingredients though!

    Poppi

    Level 3
    Ciara LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I LOVE POPPI! I love how accessible it is in different grocery stores. My favorite flavor is the raspberry rose! I think they are very innovated and my favorite on the market!

    Moment

    Level 3
    Ciara LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Received a free product from Moment

    I didn't try the sparkling one but I think the other ones are great Mixtures. I would get them again if I saw them in the stores.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Ciara LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Love the flavor but I don't love all the additives! but I think it is a good option for people who don't normally get electrolytes.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 3
    Ciara LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I LOVE JENI'S!! Their shops are so nice and I love that they have the same quality in their pints as well in their stores. I love the flavor combinations and I WOULD RECOMEND!

    Recess

    Level 3
    Ciara LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love the look and the taste of this product. I don't think you can feel the affects but I do like the taste of this drink!

    Kin Euphorics

    Level 3
    Ciara LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I LOVE KIN SUNSHINE. I wish it was offered in more stores. THIS IS MY FAVORITE NA DRINK! I love the way this makes me feel.