Reviews

    Darn Tough Vermont

    Level 1
    Joy DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Love all the socks from Darn Tough! Comfy and warm! More expensive option but good quality!

    Victoria's Secret

    Level 1
    Joy DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I used them years ago for bras. I am petite and have a smaller band size with a larger cup size. The underwire was always uncomfortable and went up way too high under the arm. Very limited options for my specific size. Most things didn't ever fit right. I find the underwear cute but uncomfortable and overpriced. Customer service was always great in store!

    Megababe

    Level 1
    Joy DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Tried Rosy Pits as a more natural option, but things weren't too Rosy shortly after. It says apply as often as needed instead of a longer lasting option. It doesnt last and would definitely need reapplying. I did give it a few weeks, but it didn't work for me. Also, need other options than a rose scent which was the one scent available in most stores.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Joy DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Offers flavors you might not see elsewhere like TX sheet cake. I've liked all the flavors I've tried so far. Price point is a bit too high.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Joy DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Fun concept and have had some laughs, but some cards I would just throw out. Nice to have different versions too.

    Kiwi Co

    Level 1
    Joy DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Really great options for interactive/hands-on projects for kids! The projects also give kids an opportunity to learn how to construct an item such as a journal or latern.

    Alani Nu

    Level 1
    Joy DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love their mission and brand aesthetic, but the several flavors I have tried are way to sweet for me. If they offered a less sweet flavor, I would be open to trying other options from this brand.

    Untitled Art

    Level 1
    Joy DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Juicy IPA: I was excited to find a great NA IPA option. I love the packaging/artwork. The IPA had a good taste but lacked depth of flavor and the real kick of an IPA. Would still love to try other options from Untitiled Art.

    Athletic Brewing

    Level 1
    Joy DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Trying out NA options, and I love the Run Wild IPA. Hoppy for sure! It has a great depth of flavor vs other NA IPAs I've tried. Could be better on the price point though for NA.

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 1
    Joy DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I am enjoying this product! It's a great cleanse without drying out my skin! Tried the hydrating gentle cleanser too, but I feel like this one is a better cleanse.