Reviews

    Taika

    Level 3
    Ari RLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Ari RLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    A big product line. Felt great on the skin, however, saw no difference after using regularly. Good price point.

    MALK

    Level 3
    Ari RLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love the almond milk. Clean ingredients and great taste. I love the simple branding too.

    Almond Malk

    Siete Foods

    Level 3
    Ari RLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Every product I’ve tried by Siete Foods has been a hit! All the products make you feel good about the choices you make - and though some products are pricey - I totally feel like it’s worth it. They’ve done a fantastic job branding themselves and it’s been fun to watch them grow! Highly recommend!

    Taco shellsDip chipsTortilla chipsTortillas

    Graza

    Level 3
    Ari RLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The branding is fantastic and they've got a great marketing team. The squeeze bottle makes using it so convenient and sets it apart from other brands. I have a subscription and it helps bring the cost down a bit.

    Drizzle

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Ari RLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I live in my Birkenstock Boston! I have multiple pairs and styles. They need to be broken in, but are very comfortable after. I highly recommend!

    boston clogs

    Jolie

    Level 3
    Ari RLevel 3 21 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I've been looking for a high quality shower filter head for a long time, and got Jolie when it was offered via Thingdrop. It was the easiest install. I’ve noticed a difference in quality of water upon switching. Highly recommend (plus it's pretty!)

    RAO's

    Level 3
    Ari RLevel 3 21 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Rao’s is the tastiest and cleanest sauces I've ever used. This is my go to sauce when I don’t want to cook from scratch! I love their arrabiata and vodka sauces, both pair nicely with any pasta dish.

    Ghia

    Level 3
    Ari RLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love Ghia! The Salt & Lime spritz is unreal - its magical and a delight. Branding, packaging and marketing on point and the product really is fantastic.

    Feedback

    Price point for multipacks needs to be a little lower

    Truff

    Level 3
    Ari RLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The Hotter Sauce is really good! Strong truffle flavor, but not overpowering. I find their sauces elevate most meals, and I enjoy them a lot.

    Feedback

    I bit overpriced