Reviews

Arvin Goods

Hassan K
11 Reviews
4 months ago
👀Discount code

Experience

I've bought numerous pairs (~8x) from them now ranging from different styles. Was able to get them on sale and loved most of what I bought.

Feedback

The standout socks for me are their hemp based athletic socks (here's an example: https://www.arvingoods.com/collections/performance-sock/products/mini-performance-hemp-biofiber). The hemp bio fiber is super breathable and comfortable. Might be my new go-to workout sock.

High qualityEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Momofuku

Hassan K
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

The noodles are dead simple to make and delicious. I'd recommend buying them to keep on hand for a quick meal!

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Leesa Sleep

Hassan K
11 Reviews
7 months ago
Useful review?

Ritual

Hassan K
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I've been using the men's daily multivitamin for ~3 months. The minty aftertaste is very unique but I cannot say with confidence that they've improved my overall health.

Feedback

The bottle is gorgeous! But multivitamins always seem hit or miss.

Useful review?

Graza

Hassan K
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

It's really tasty olive oil for a very reasonable price. The drizzle, especially, is unlike what you'll find in a grocery store.

Feedback

The squeeze bottles can leave a little mess if you aren't careful but otherwise no complaints

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Diaspora Co.

Hassan K
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

These are the best spices I've ever had, hands down.

Feedback

We cook South Asian food at home all the time and these add a noticeable difference to the quality of the food. You won't regret buying these. I just wish we could afford to use them for every meal!!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?

good light

Hassan K
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I use the trio of products and it's completely changed my skin. I enthusiastically recommend it to anyone looking for new skincare products.

Feedback

The cleanser is so simple and effective and the toning lotion is perfectly calming. I love this brand's products and recommend them to everyone of my friends. I am looking forward to trying the lotion.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Italic

Hassan K
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

The products on Italic aren't exactly luxury quality but they're very high quality nonetheless.

Worth the money 💸
Useful review?

Onyx Coffee Lab

Hassan K
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

My favorite coffee roaster. These beans are sublime and the delivery is always quick. I've had multiple roasts all for pour over at home and each has been delicious.

Feedback

If you like high quality coffee you cannot go wrong ordering Onyx. That simple.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Riley

Hassan K
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Riley's percale sheets are the most comfortable sheets I own by far. I also own one of their 4 layer throws which is perfect for california winters. Their cotton coverlet is the perfect transitional layer to use in california winters with an all-season down comforter.

Feedback

My biggest issue with Riley is their sheets wrinkle dramatically on the edges. I wish I could limit the wrinkles out of the dryer. I've had their sheets for several years and they've torn in one location but this may be due to having moved them a couple times.

High qualityCool look & feelComfortableLuxury
Useful review?