Reviews

    Cadence

    Level 1
    Miki RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was so excited to get a set of Cadence in a Thingdrop! I had a big dilemma when ordering though because I wasn't sure what I wanted as the labels, so I just got them blank. Which makes it a little hard to determine what's inside once I did figure out what I wanted to put in each. Not sure if this is already available, but would love to ability to order separately or even as stickers! These are perfect for supplements and medication.

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Miki RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Huge fan of Olipop and have been a subscriber for a little over a year. I keep updating my favorite flavor with their new releases! At first it was Strawberry Vanilla, then Tropical Punch and now it's the Cherry Cola and Apple Crisp. So sad the apple one is seasonal! It's the perfect treat as a healthy soda alternative.

    Nuuly

    Level 1
    Miki RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I first learned about Nuuly from Thingtesting a few years ago and have been a fairly loyal subscriber (except for a few months during the pandemic). I prefer Nuuly to RTR based on the price point, brands and styles carried. The reviews and photos have been helpful to determine appropriate sizing.

    Feedback

    I wish they carried accessories (bags, jewlery).

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Miki RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love how affordable this brand is, yet not super harsh on your skin. For every luxury skin care product, there seems to be a comparable product at a much more economical pricepoint.

    Couplet Coffee

    Level 1
    Miki RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Couplet is such a fun coffee brand. I've never seen anything like it. I also love that they have fun product collaborations like merch, candles and coffee accessories. I'm not a huge coffee drinker, but a big fan of this brand.

    Warby Parker

    Level 1
    Miki RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've only worn Warby Parker glasses for years now and just got my first pair of prescription sunglasses. LIFE CHANGING! Their at home try on is fun, but I also live conveniently near one of their retail locations. Having my prescriptions on file makes ordering super easy and the process for getting insurance reimbursement is fairly simple.

    Truff

    Level 1
    Miki RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I received a small bottle of the hot sauce in a gift box and love it! I'm not a huge hot sauce fan, but a little goes a long way. Love the brand and packaging design.

    Feedback

    I definitely want to try some of their other products

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 1
    Miki RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    My favorite leggings! I've been a customer since they first launched and have loved how the product line has evolved.

    Feedback

    I'm a fan of their inclusive sizing and models.

    Away

    Level 1
    Miki RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've had my Away suitcase for almost 5 years (after my last cheap suitcase fell apart during a trip to Italy). Huge fan of Jen Rubio and the brand she's built. I am most impressed with the durability of the suitcase. It's held up so well and have never had an issue with closing it (no matter how overstuffed it is).

    Feedback

    I haven't had to use it yet, but I love the lifetime warranty they offer.

    Ritual

    Level 1
    Miki RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've been dealing with a hormonal imbalance + gut issues and was recommended by a few people to get the Synbiotic+. I'm on month 4 and have noticed decreased bloating. I actually quite like the minty taste too.

    Feedback

    Would prefer to just receive the refills in a pouch vs. the plastic container every month.