Reviews

    Laneige

    Level 2
    Jay WLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I adore their hyaluronic hydration line. I always like to get the gift sets so I can try stuff out and I really really like how hydrating it feels. The scents are usually not very strong or overpowering.

    Diptyque

    Level 2
    Jay WLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The Eau Rose is sooo intoxicating! I love it

    Aura Bora

    Level 2
    Jay WLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    DIdn't love the flavors.

    Bachan's

    Level 2
    Jay WLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    pretty good!

    Everlane

    Level 2
    Jay WLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Not really impressed with Everlane's products lately. They are pricy and the quality is meh... I bought a sweater and it started to pill after a few wears. I have to say the earlier pieces from when they first started lasted really well. I still have a cashmere sweater that's held up and some silk tops.

    Mejuri

    Level 2
    Jay WLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I bought a pair of pearl earrings and they look so classy and really add an element of elegance.

    Bee's Wrap

    Level 2
    Jay WLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Great alternative to plastic wrap. Kind of wish they made ones with some sort of tightener to go around bowls.

    E.l.f

    Level 2
    Jay WLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I wasn't really impressed with the product. Will use it a few more times to make sure but I feel like maybe I need to build on it more to get the look that I want. It does stiffen and shape it. Great price though!

    Levain Bakery

    Level 2
    Jay WLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    gigantic cookies, great for a pick me up

    Native

    Level 2
    Jay WLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I hated the sunscreen! It was hard to rub it and gave a white cast. It was a bummer because I really wanted to like them. I do appreciate that they offer some non-scented options but the sunscreens are a no for me.