Reviews

    Bee's Wrap

    Destiny P 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This by far is one of the most durable and multi sized options for a wax wrap on the market today. Sticks really well to itself and love the designs they offer. Will continue to use and buy this brand for years, it’s seriously the best!

    Crocs

    Destiny P 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love how light, flexible, and durable these are! Mine have lasted so many years. Fun colors and designs and have bought many as gifts over the years.

    Crocs

    Oatly

    Destiny P 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    It is extremely hard to find oat milk that is organic or pesticide free. This one hits darn near close to perfect! I almost always a carton of Oatly in my fridge on the regular. Love the classic unsweetened flavor.

    Oatly OriginalFull Fat Oatmilk Chilled

    Banza

    Destiny P 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Friends with Banza

    Gifted a box, found the flavor yummy and would totally buy if found more accessible. Good alternative to generic pasta :)

    Banza Banza pasta

    Anker

    Destiny P 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This is the only adapter ever chosen to buy! Typically I’ll rock whatever comes with a cord however I like that Anker had a dual port option for the new iPhone connections ;)

    Anker

    AWAKE Chocolate

    Destiny P 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    These will always be my caffeinated little buddies! I’m not a huge code or energy drink person and I love that these little bites taste good and provide the little pick me up I’m often needing in a pinch.

    CaramelDark chocolate bitesMilk chocolate bitesPeanut Butter

    Stasher Bag

    Destiny P 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have multiple sizes and colors of these and love love love them! Strong, durable, and easy to clean too. Hated wasting one time use ones before, these are the best ones out there for the quality and price.

    Reusable bagSandwich bag

    Liquid I.V.

    Destiny P 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I use these as extra little hydrators all the time grab and go style. The flavors are super yummy and it’s nice to have that extra boost with hydration when needed!

    Energy Multiplierliquid IV lemon limestrawberryHydration Multiplier