Reviews

    Ouai

    Level 4
    Marissa GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have tried a few products from Ouai. I have wavy, thick hair that tends to get oily quickly. - The sugar scalp scrub was okay, but didn't do much for me to warrant a repurchase. - Unfortunately the wave spray & the thick hair shampoo made my hair heavy. - I do love the Detox Shampoo for a 1-2 time a month clean, and love that they have a travel size version now! I would say give their products a try to see if it works for you! Some of them are definitely great, but hit or miss for my hair type.

    Monos

    Level 4
    Marissa GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have the carry on as well as the check-in large! I'll never go back to another luggage brand again. Great quality & super smooth wheels for getting through the airport. The check-in large is very roomy, but perfect for a long trip! I did go neutral with all black for both, but they have such good colors that it's hard to choose!!

    RAO's

    Level 4
    Marissa GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    This is the only marinara sauce I'll buy - goes so well with my homemade meatballs! The ingredients are clean. I also love some of their jarred soups as well for a quick lunch.

    Canopy

    Level 4
    Marissa GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Super easy install! I absolutely am in love with the Canopy showerhead - I don’t know how I did without it before! My hair is shinier, smoother and even my natural waves are more prominent! You can tell the difference right away when you shower. The look is sleek and would look great in any shower - I went with the matte black but also loved the other color options. I tried the aromatherapy piece as well, personally I needed to add a lot of drops to notice a scent but it does add a nice spa like touch to the shower :)

    Tweezerman

    Level 4
    Marissa GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    7 months ago

    My go to tweezers - I have the full size as well as two travel pairs with the sleeve. I always have a pair on me, in my car, travel bag & medicine cabinet. I find that they work so well and are easy to grasp even the most difficult hairs!

    Aura Bora

    Level 4
    Marissa GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The flavors unfortunately weren’t for me, but the packaging is so fun! I’d definitely try some of the flavors I haven’t yet just to see if there’s a combo I like! I would recommend trying though!

    Fly by Jing

    Level 4
    Marissa GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Received a free product from Fly by Jing

    The Szechuan Chili Crisp is good on literally anything… I love putting it on pizza, in my stir fry, noodles… it’s so delicious. Something I’m never without in my pantry!

    New Balance

    Level 4
    Marissa GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    9 months ago

    My go to sneakers always! I have a few various styles and love them all. Comfort and style!

    GOODLES

    Level 4
    Marissa GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I absolutely loved the Parmesan twists! When you open the box, don’t be afraid at the portion size, although, I could (and did) eat the entire box myself! I haven’t tried other flavors, but I am intrigued! I love the ingredients in these, and felt great after.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 4
    Marissa GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I dont love the ingredients in these - they taste artificial, but in an absolute pinch I will grab one. I would prefer to add Himalayan salt and lemon or other ingredients at home into my water, works just as well for hydration without the added sugar/flavorings.