Reviews

    Estrid

    Level 2
    Macy HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The Estrid subscription is a game-changer! Their razors are so good and leave my legs literally silky smooth. They're affordable and the colours are so pretty

    CeraVe

    Level 2
    Macy HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    CeraVe always leaves my skin feeling really soft and glowy. Never makes me break out or have a reaction.

    CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser for Normal to Dry SkinMoisturizing Cream

    Crocs

    Level 2
    Macy HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I LOVE CROCS!! They are so comfy and convenient

    Crocs

    Misfits Health

    Level 2
    Macy HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Always go for Misfits when looking for a protein bar. They always have great flavours and the packaging is very enticing.

    Who Gives a Crap

    Level 2
    Macy HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    They honestly make toilet roll fun! I love the packaging and the message behind the brand. The actual tissue feels like good quality too.

    Lush

    Level 2
    Macy HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Lush bath bombs are probably the best thing they sell - however, most of their products leave my skin feeling irritated. Also smells are usually too strong and give me a headache

    Ouai

    Level 2
    Macy HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love how soft and healthy this brand makes my hair feel. such a lovely smell as well!

    Thick Hair ShampooThick Hair Conditioner

    Arkive Headcare

    Level 2
    Macy HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Friends with Arkive Headcare

    Super affordable and makes my hair feel so healthy and soft. Tried a lot of their things and love them all!

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 2
    Macy HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Played when I was younger - was extremely funny among friends and definitely a good game to play with a group of open-minded people! Would say that I wish there were a few more variations.

    Big Black Box

    Glossier

    Level 2
    Macy HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    This perfume smells so nice and I love that it adapts to each person. I only wish it could last longer! I feel like it wears away after a couple of hours.

    You Perfume