Reviews

Fellow

Jonah F
13 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

I have the Corvo EKG and have not had a better kettle, ever. I don't think I'll have to get another one for I'm hoping the next decade.

Useful review?

Impossible Foods

Jonah F
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I liked impossible. As a meat eater I would say that in the burger it was supposed to replace it tasted a bit more like breakfast sausage (i.e. porky) but it was still overall good.

Feedback

Just hoping to see the Impossible alternative pop up in more restaurants!

Innovative productTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Sustainable products
Useful review?

Tracksmith

Jonah F
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Brilliant and comfortable product. So nice I bought twice and they're definitely worth the price. They fit me so well that I don't remember if I'm wearing anything while running. Maybe that's a bad thing but that's how they feel, man.

Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธSpecial occasion ๐Ÿ’ƒAthleisureLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Field Notes

Jonah F
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Just a joy to use. Fun designs get introduced all the time and they're stylish enough to start conversations. You can really get your use out of these notebooks which are aesthetically pleasing as much as they are functional.

Feedback

Wish they had 'em in bigger sizes!

Cool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Bee's Wrap

Jonah F
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Phenomenal product with great longevity and quality. Way better than plastic wrap. Eco-friendly packaging. Literally. Great for a college dorm.

Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
Useful review?

Minor Figures

Jonah F
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Great graphics and packaging and even better oat milk. My local cafe uses it and I can't get enough. It's smooth and creamy and their non-coffee products make even the worst coffee redeemable.

Feedback

Price. Premium goods demand a premium price, I understand, but it's an expensive habit for me, ha.

High qualityTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Our Place

Jonah F
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I've got a green Our Place pot/pan/everything cooking utensil. It's reliable and doesn't show much sign of wear after weekly use.

Feedback

The notch that holds the spatula is cool but I wish it wasn't 100% proprietary to the Our Place utensil. Kind of an unreasonable ask and technically speaking is a great business strategy but from a consumer POV it's a bit of a pain.

High qualityCool look & feelWorks really well
Useful review?

Stumptown Coffee

Jonah F
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Holler Mtn (pictured) is definitely not their best bag but I love starting my day with Stumptown every day. The coffee is great and I love that Stumptown is a public benefit corporation. All the bags have cool designs and everything is just very high quality. This is a company that cares.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Atoms

Jonah F
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Not the shoes, but the face masks. They're expensive but comfortableโ€“ order a size larger than you think you're going to wear, though as they are form-fitting. Pro tipโ€“ if you order more than one, clip them all on a carabiner if you launder them. They get lost really easily.

Feedback

The branding is not obnoxious at all but the minimalist in me wishes they were unbranded. This is a nit pick and will have no negative impact on your experience.

Cool look & feelBusiness casualComfortableAmazing website
Useful review?

OLIPOP

Jonah F
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

It wan't a mind-blowing experience, but definitely a solid choice. I can't really think of an instance where I'm really craving a tonic with microbiome health benefits, but OLIPOP has delivered something I liked before I even wanted it.

Feedback

Nothing I can think of right away.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?