Reviews

    Séfr

    Level 4
    Jesse GLevel 4 27 Reviews

    a month ago

    I love the look and feel of this shirt. Lightweight, it's perfect for hot Summer days. I've received a handful of compliments for it. The garment is very delicate so I unfortunately feel worried about breaking the shirt when wearing it.

    Ripley Shirt

    CMMN SWDN

    Level 4
    Jesse GLevel 4 27 Reviews

    a month ago

    I've loved the flow and design of my Otto trousers. I kept breaking the seams at the leg when putting them on. After 18 months, the garment broke around the pocket. I was disappointed with the quality.

    Otto Wide-Leg Trousers

    Rozenbroek

    Level 4
    Jesse GLevel 4 27 Reviews

    a month ago

    I found their ethical production appealing. I've had the sweatpants for over three years. They are still in perfect shape.

    SweatpantsShirt

    Buckle & Seam

    Level 4
    Jesse GLevel 4 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I like the aesthetics of the products. The backpack is comfortable and convenient. The Weekender is not convenient to carry around due to its weight and size (2.3 kg.) Unfortunately, one of the seams of the Weekender broke after only two 10-14 day trips. I didn't notice when it happened. The hole is 5-10cm large and difficult to repair. When customer support didn't offer any help saying the warranty had passed (by some months), I felt disappointed. Please note the photos have been taken after ~2 years of usage and without the described damage.

    Weekender LinwoodBackpack Leon

    Loovara

    Level 4
    Jesse GLevel 4 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Condoms 4.5/5. The lube is decent, but dries too quickly 3.5/5 .

    condomslube

    COS

    Level 4
    Jesse GLevel 4 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Decent garment quality. Didn't like the fit after while.

    Merino Wool Jumper

    Ruhi Rituals

    Level 4
    Jesse GLevel 4 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    The dry brushes are high quality. I enjoy their tactility and effect while using them.

    The Ionic Dry BrushThe Facial Dry Brush

    Lexxola

    Level 4
    Jesse GLevel 4 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    Very cool designs. The build quality is solid. After one year of heavy usage, the glasses of my Storm got a minor breakline in the middle. The shipping went smooth and unboxing was fun. I like that the glasses come with pouches and cleaning cloths.

    The JordyThe Storm

    Orris

    Level 4
    Jesse GLevel 4 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    The whole set came beautifully packaged with a handwritten note. Perfect for gifting! Amazing value: I've been using one soap bar for five months daily and it's still going. Le Soliste has been working superb as a facial cleanser for more than six months so far!

    Le SolisteLe NomadeLe QuartetLe BotanisteLa Déesse

    Gymshark

    Level 4
    Jesse GLevel 4 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    Had some pants and tank tops a while ago. Wasn't impressed by the quality!