Jibby CBD Coffee

4.31 โ€ข 13 Reviews

Jibby CBD Coffee is Colombian cold brew balanced with hemp.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands โ€”ย because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 13 users
92%
Recommend it to a friend

Jibby CBD Coffee Reviews

7 days ago
๐Ÿ’ธReceived a free product from Jibby CBD Coffee
Experience

Wow!! I am an oat milk matcha ๐Ÿต girl, thatโ€™s my order at Starbucks and every coffeeshop that has it. The canned oat milk matcha from Jibby was so good that I had to have two more the next day! It doesnโ€™t drink like the thick foamy concoction that I am use to at a coffeeshop, but that isnโ€™t its purpose. The ready made thin liquid (well mixed no clumps) is flavorful and refreshing when enjoyed cold. I liked it over ice as well! Loved the CBD infusion, it wasnโ€™t too much. I felt great afterwards. Which was particularly helpful as I was enjoying during a stressful work event! Thanks Jibby

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

I did not like Jibby very much sadly! I had the oat milk latte and it had sort of an acidic/metallic taste. I would try this brand again but it wasn't smooth like how I expect when drinking an oat milk latte.

Feedback

More sweetener?

Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I tried the oat milk late and it was a very strong and bitter taste.

Feedback

I would make it sweeter

Innovative product
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I've tried Jibby's oat matcha latte, and I really enjoyed it. It tastes like fresh green tea, but with a splash of oat milk. It wasn't too heavy like other oat milk beverages!

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I tried the Oat Milk Latte! The flavor was a little bitter/sour for me at first but that was easily fixed by a little bit of sugar-free vanilla syrup. I actually stopped drinking coffee a couple of months ago because I kept crashing in the afternoon but Jibby is definitely a game-changer. No coffee jitters, no crash! I also felt more focused throughout the workday. Would love to try the matcha one next! P.S. Plus points for super cute branding and unboxing experience!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Sydney S's review of Jibby CBD Coffee
Useful review?
9 months ago
๐ŸคFriends with Jibby CBD Coffee
Experience

Super smooth canned cold brew! Loved the taste.

Innovative productTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Probably one of the best packaged coffees money can buy, CBD and adaptogens or not. Love their oat milk latte and cold brew coffee. Lightly sweetened is a good way to describe the coffee, but it's a sort of bittersweet flavor which might be somewhat unfamiliar to people who regularly visit coffee chains like Starbucks. That said, it's a good unfamiliar. Great branding and packaging. Worth a try if you're a coffee fan.

Feedback

Wish they offered different options for sweeteners or flavors, or different coffee regions or origins.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
5 months ago
๐ŸคFriends with Jibby CBD Coffee
Experience

Of course the branding is spot on, but the flavor was so smooth. Repeat customer 100%

Feedback

haven't tried the matcha so will be coming back

Cool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I love how their coffee gives you an energy boost without the jitteriness or anxiety of normal coffee. It is not sweetened at all though.

Feedback

More flavour options would be great.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?