Jibby CBD Coffee

4.2914 Reviews

Jibby CBD Coffee is Colombian cold brew balanced with hemp.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 14 users
93%
Recommend it to a friend

Jibby CBD Coffee Reviews

8 hours ago
Experience

Really great customer service, awesome branding and nice cbd high. Really like the oat matcha flavour.

Feedback

I find the flavours to be a bit different from batch to batch, and the plain cold brew to be a bit bitter for my taste.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
14 days ago
💸Received a free product from Jibby CBD Coffee
Experience

Wow!! I am an oat milk matcha 🍵 girl, that’s my order at Starbucks and every coffeeshop that has it. The canned oat milk matcha from Jibby was so good that I had to have two more the next day! It doesn’t drink like the thick foamy concoction that I am use to at a coffeeshop, but that isn’t its purpose. The ready made thin liquid (well mixed no clumps) is flavorful and refreshing when enjoyed cold. I liked it over ice as well! Loved the CBD infusion, it wasn’t too much. I felt great afterwards. Which was particularly helpful as I was enjoying during a stressful work event! Thanks Jibby

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

I did not like Jibby very much sadly! I had the oat milk latte and it had sort of an acidic/metallic taste. I would try this brand again but it wasn't smooth like how I expect when drinking an oat milk latte.

Feedback

More sweetener?

Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I tried the oat milk late and it was a very strong and bitter taste.

Feedback

I would make it sweeter

Innovative product
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I've tried Jibby's oat matcha latte, and I really enjoyed it. It tastes like fresh green tea, but with a splash of oat milk. It wasn't too heavy like other oat milk beverages!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

I tried the Oat Milk Latte! The flavor was a little bitter/sour for me at first but that was easily fixed by a little bit of sugar-free vanilla syrup. I actually stopped drinking coffee a couple of months ago because I kept crashing in the afternoon but Jibby is definitely a game-changer. No coffee jitters, no crash! I also felt more focused throughout the workday. Would love to try the matcha one next! P.S. Plus points for super cute branding and unboxing experience!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Sydney S's review of Jibby CBD Coffee
Useful review?
10 months ago
🤝Friends with Jibby CBD Coffee
Experience

Super smooth canned cold brew! Loved the taste.

Innovative productTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Probably one of the best packaged coffees money can buy, CBD and adaptogens or not. Love their oat milk latte and cold brew coffee. Lightly sweetened is a good way to describe the coffee, but it's a sort of bittersweet flavor which might be somewhat unfamiliar to people who regularly visit coffee chains like Starbucks. That said, it's a good unfamiliar. Great branding and packaging. Worth a try if you're a coffee fan.

Feedback

Wish they offered different options for sweeteners or flavors, or different coffee regions or origins.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
🤝Friends with Jibby CBD Coffee
Experience

Of course the branding is spot on, but the flavor was so smooth. Repeat customer 100%

Feedback

haven't tried the matcha so will be coming back

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?