Fab Fit Fun

3.516 Reviews

FabFitFun offers a subscription box that delivers full-size, premium products intended to promote happiness and well-being, delivered 4x per year.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.5
Average rating from 16 users
47%
Recommend it to a friend

Fab Fit Fun Reviews

23 days ago
Experience

I have tried to order this subscription box 3 different times. I have never gotten the items worth getting and end up getting a bunch of lower end items I don't want. I feel consistently bait and switched with this box. I mean the box looks great when ive seen them online but so far Ive yet to get any of the cool stuff. Could be great though and at a decent price.

Feedback

consistency

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

A lot of people complain about FFF subscriptions. Years ago I had FFF when they first came out and I thought they really sucked. In 2020, I re-subscribed and consistently have been excited about my boxes, the add-on options, and edit sales etc. They’ve been expanding the selection from a ton of beauty items to home goods, more fitness, and a wide variety of other options and free samples in boxes. Some brands that I’ve wanted to try but wanted to wait for a sale have popped up in the edit and add-on sales and I’ve gotten great deals to try items. I also found a new skincare items that I’ve been using non-stop that I love from Graydon. FFF introduced me to quite a few brands that I enjoy!

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing website
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Absolutely love FabFitFun! I've been a subscriber since 2018 and have been really impressed with improvements to the box in that time. The customer service is also AMAZING - best customer service I've ever encountered of any company.

Feedback

There was a point during covid/supply chain issue time that the box had disappointing items and a lot of repeats from past seasons. Luckily that's passed now!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteSuper slow shipping 🐌Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

My experience with Fab Fit Fun has been both in purchasing it as a treat to myself and also as a gift to others. The packaging is bold and vibrant, the products are full size, and the uses cover a wide range from beauty to fitness to self-care. I was pleasantly surprised by the volume of curated items and the thoughtfulness that went into the seeding of each box along with its seasonal content packets to let you know about each product. It's almost a gift that keeps giving because I often can't use all the items and end up saving them to pass along to friends and family, which I love.

Feedback

What could use improvement is the ordering and status tracking process. Because Fab Fit Fun is available for seasonal drops, the predictability of receiving the box and windows of opportunity to order is a bit limited and not super transparent to follow.

Worth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I was gifted a 1-year subscription to Fab Fit Fun. Although all of the products were unique and useful for a variety of people, I found myself only really using 1-2 products our of the ~10-12 I was given. My friend told me the longer you stay subscribed the more control you have over personalizing your box, however, I did not really like all of the options she showed me either.

Feedback

I think this product is best for people who are open to trying new things for their hair/skin. I have sensitive skin, so I was hesitant to try most of those products. Overall, I think a lot of waste came from my 1-year subscription.

Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I really loved all my products I’ve received and use them frequently!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
a year ago
💸Received a free product from Fab Fit Fun
Experience

I have worked with multiple brands who have featured their products in FFF boxes. I am constantly and pleasantly surprised by how stocked these boxes are. However, the branding is not for me and it is certainly dated. Between the box designs and the fonts does not represent the products in the light that should be shown on them! I do appreciate how they give full products, and highlight every brand properly. Such an impressive concept.

Feedback

Branding, brand imagery, paid ads, could use an upgrade to properly reflect how cool this concept actually is.

Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

As a longtime user of FFF (and previously PopSugar Must Have), I have to appreciate how FFF has kept up with an innovative customer experience that makes tiers feel special. As an annual member, you unlock different customizations and add ons early. From a product standpoint, it has become hit or miss for me and I spend more time picking to ensure value (both quality, uniqueness and financially) from the brands I'm adding.

Feedback

I would recommend making the dates and countdowns more straightforward. As a passive or inexperienced user, this can be overwhelming and confusing.

Custom personalization
Useful review?
2 years ago
Experience

I subscribed for one year. Each box was fun to open and look through, but in the end I wouldn't have purchased each of the items that were sent so it seemed silly to keep paying to receive a box of items I'd just never use.

Useful review?
2 years ago
Experience

Liked the products, but found it quite expensive.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelCustom personalizationFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?