Cleannest

512 Reviews

Cleannest makes diapers designed to be better for you and the planet.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 12 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Cleannest Reviews

13 days ago
Experience

10/10

Feedback

10/10 👏🏽👏🏽❤️

Good for gifts 🎁
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

Great nappies, proper upgrade in quality and experience. Super premium, super soft and they work really well. Much better than (better known) competitors!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingLuxury
Useful review?
15 days ago
🤝Friends with Cleannest
Experience

Super soft materials, no leakages, good for the planet, beautiful design. Whats not to love?!

High qualitySustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
15 days ago
Experience

I love these nappies. They feels soft like cashmere and arrived just as my 10 month old had started to wake up in the middle of the night wet. They solved the problem. And amazing sustainability credentials to boot. Best product.

Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

It was the nappy we've been waiting for. Such as shame we couldn't use them with our first one because they are truly outstanding! No irritations, no leakages and SO SO soft. Also not the worst side effect are the longer nights as our baby didn't wake up due to a wet nappy which we (and he!) loved. All of that with a brand and service that understands what young families really need.

Feedback

Used their entire trial pack and cannot wait to become a full subscriber soon. Thank god we came across this nappy company!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

Finally...a nappy that's better for the environment that also actually works! Our daughter tried these nappies when she was 11 months old and we loved them - they did the job as they needed to when put to some (fairly intensive) testing. It also feels like as a brand they get us as a family and what's important. Can't wait until they're more widely available

Feedback

We used the trial pack so look forward to seeing what the final packaging looks like. I hope it's as considered as the rest of the product.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Mark  R's review of Cleannest
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Thoughtful design and packaging. Super soft and absorbent. No baby bum irritation!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityFun unboxing 📦Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

These nappies are AMAZING!!!!! We’ve tested so many different nappies and these are definitely the best nappies in the world, also our baby Henry loves them. They are A CUT ABOVE and so different from the rest - the softness and absorbency are outstanding. The wetness indicator works really well they absorb everything, so we only use half as many as with other nappies. Also, nighttime absorbency really blew us away (;-)), never had any leakage or blowout. With the other nappies, we had that regularly (you know what I mean….when it’s everywhere!). Can’t wait to get these on a subscription when they finally launch!!!

Feedback

Honestly, the nappy we’ve been waiting for….

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

As a first time mum I was worried about the waste I was going to produce by buying nappies. My partner and I tried different brands of nappies and we realised that sustainable brands were lacking in other aspects. Some of them were not soft enough and others just didn't do the job. However, with Cleannest we didn't have any issues, these nappies are soft, they don't leak, very absorbent, and sustainable! We couldn't recommend them enough!

Feedback

Love this product!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

As a sustainability professional and new mom, I am always looking for more transparent and thoughtful products. But they also have to work as intended. These diapers are just that!

Feedback

I have used to three other brands of nappies before using these, and these are my favourite. They can last all night, and withstand code red situations that inevitably come about. They also appear comfortable, and I have the peace of mind that they have been consciously created.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?