Beam Organics

4.58 Reviews

Beam Organics makes a line of CBD products to support recovery and sleep.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 8 users
88%
Would recommend it to a friend

Beam Organics Reviews

6 days ago
Experience

I started taking this and initially thought it was working. When I stopped taking it and switched to taking regular melatonin minus the CBD for a fraction of the price, it was equally as effective. So, this company is basically trying charge a LOT more to make a profit over an extra ingredient (CBD) that is not even clinically proven to aid in sleep. Bit of a scam if you ask me. Save yourself some $$$ and try another option first.

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Beam’s Dream products have completely changed my life! I used to have such a hard time falling asleep and staying asleep but not anymore. Now I get a full 8 hours of restful sleep and wake up feeling amazing :)

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Very effective products. Love their entire sleep collection. I get the best sleep after taking Dream. Highly recommend.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Can’t say enough about the Dream Powder - always know I will get a great night’s sleep and love all the flavors!!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Works really well
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

First, I am never one to write a review…second, I’m often very skeptical about sleeping products and have tried many that almost never work on me, but Beam’s Dream…. Oh. my. The fact that it’s all natural, works every time, tastes INCREDIBLE, and I wake up without any grogginess?! It’s crazy. I’m so excited to try their other products

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I love that this product WORKS and tastes DELICIOUS. It’s a very effective way to get a great night’s sleep and enjoy your evening routine. It comes in an extra strength version too

Feedback

I’m excited for them to launch more flavors

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Matt P's review of Beam Organics
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I LOVE beam’s products. They are high quality and awesome ingredients. My favorite is The One in mint flavor.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
🤝Friends with Beam Organics
Experience

I tried the Dream Powder and was blown away. The cinnamon cacao flavor was extremely tasty and subtle enough for me to feel like I was drinking a healthy product. You can tell Beam makes a conscious effort to use ingredients that create a functional sleep product designed to make you feel refreshed in the morning and not groggy after a deep sleep like so many other sleep supplements on the market.

Feedback

Would love to see more flavors!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?